Letras Traducidas al Español

The Works


1.-Radio Ga Ga (Taylor)
2.-Tear It Up (May)
3.-It’s A Hard Life (Mercury)
4.-Man On The Prowl (Mercury)
5.-Machines (or Back To Humans) (Taylor/May)
6.-I Want To Break Free (Deacon)
7.-Keep Passing The Open Windows (Mercury)
8.-Hammer To Fall (May)
9.-Is This The World We Created (Mercury/May)

Copyright 1997-2006 Arnold Productions® All Rights Reserved